READERS' REVIEWS

Wonderfully written book! Anne Hope is a true inspiration. Her life’s journey may not have been easy but her trust and love of God is a beautiful reminder to all of us that we can always count on Him, in good times and in bad. Easy and quick read that is highly recommended!

Mitzi Marchant

Review Dated May 5, 2021 on Amazon.com

This is a wonderful book that will inspire and encourage you. Anne shares her life as a testimony of how faith, friends, and parenting saved her. Intertwined with stories of raising her daughter and Anne’s life experiences, it includes humor, grit, courage and tragedy that is woven into an engaging story.

VM

Review Dated May 4, 2021 on Amazon.com

"Wonderful book that was an easy read. I couldn’t put it down. It made me laugh and made me cry. It is honest and raw. Her story is one you should read! God loves all his children and you will feel that at the end of this book!"

JR

Review Dated May 2, 2021 on Amazon.com

God never ceases to Amaze me with people who have a strong relationship with Him. The story was so good I passed the book onto a friend.

Pam Persons

Review Dated April 29, 2021 on Amazon.com

I just finished Bent Pages with tears in my eyes and a smile on my face and in my heart.

David Wight

Review Dated April 25, 2021 on Amazon.com

"Once I started reading this book, I couldn't put it down. I found myself bending the corners of pages of interest and/or inspiration, just as the author did as a child. Lots of twists and turns and truly a roller coaster of emotions! Such an inspirational book of faith, love, sacrifice, survival, endurance, persistence, and lots of laughter. BEST BOOK EVER!"

Chris

Review Dated April 12, 2021 on Amazon.com

"Loved this book! Just got mine and raced through it. Reminds me of how the book Wild jumps back and forth in a life. What an insightful adventure!!! We are all alive, but are we truly living? #recommend"

Elizabeth

Review Dated March 13, 2021 on Amazon.com

Could not put this book down. I really enjoyed this story of a single mom raising her daughter. How the mom's early life affected everything she would become in life and how she would raise her daughter. What a heart-warming ride. Will make you laugh out loud and can also bring some tears. You will always want to see what happens next.

Kindle Customer

Review Dated March 11, 2021 on Amazon.com

"I laughed (a lot), I cried, and I was inspired. It’s raw - it’s thought provoking - it’s insightful, and it’s belly laughing type of funny. Anne is a great storyteller. It left me wanting more. Would also be a great read for a book club."

Kimberly J. Grace

Review Dated March 5, 2021 on Amazon.com